District Calendar
Upcoming Events
Contact Information
North Hopkins ISD
1994 FM 71 W
SULPHUR SPRINGS, Texas 75482
Map  
Phone: (903) 945-2192
COURTESY CONNECTIONS
CALENDAR
Thank You, Business Support & Yearbook Sponsors
Interested in advertisement on our webpage and yearbook?

Contact Amy Davidson adavidson@northhopkins.net

District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 86)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
ALMA AGUILAR AGUILAR, ALMA
Classroom Teacher Aide
aaguilar@northhopkins.net
ESTHER ALLEN ALLEN, ESTHER
Classroom Teacher Aide
eallen@northhopkins.net
Monte Ashcraft Ashcraft, Monte
Band/Technology
mashcraft@northhopkins.netView Website
Brittney Baxter Baxter, Brittney
Aide
bbaxter@northhopkins.net
Jeff Bell Bell, Jeff
Athletic Director
jbell@northhopkins.netView Website
Britney Bettes Bettes, Britney
Ag. Teacher
bbettes@northhopkins.netView Website
Samantha Bland Bland, Samantha
3rd/4th Grade Reading Teacher
sbland@northhopkins.netView Website
TRACEY BRANDENBURGH
BRANDENBURGH, TRACEY
2nd Grade
tbrandenburgh@northhopkins.netView Website
SHARLENE BRICE BRICE, SHARLENE
SCHOOL SECRETARY
sbrice@northhopkins.net
DANNY CALDWELL CALDWELL, DANNY
TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR
dcaldwell@northhopkins.net
Kara Callihan
Callihan, Kara
3rd/4th Grade Math Teacher
kcallihan@northhopkins.netView Website
MARIA CASTRO CASTRO, MARIA
FOOD SERVICES WORKER
mcastro@northhopkins.net
Amanda Caviness
Caviness, Amanda
2nd Grade
acaviness@northhopkins.netView Website
Kelley Clark Clark, Kelley
Math Labs/ Social Studies
kclark@northhopkins.netView Website
Taylor Clark Clark, Taylor
Jr. High/ High School ELAR
tclark@northhopkins.netView Website
Dale Clement Clement, Dale
7th grade Science/ Chemistry/ Math Lab
dclement@northhopkins.netView Website
DEBORA CLEMENTS CLEMENTS, DEBORA
CUSTODIAN
dclements@northhopkins.net
Canyon Cockrum Cockrum, Canyon
Elementary PE/ Coach
ccockrum@northhopkins.netView Website
Kenneth Cockrum
Cockrum, Kenneth
Director of Maintenance/Transportion
kcockrum@northhopkins.netView Website
Lindsey Colyer
Colyer, Lindsey
1st grade Teacher
lcolyer@northhopkins.netView Website
BARTH CONRIQUE
CONRIQUE, BARTH
Para-Professional - ISS and AIM
bconrique@northhopkins.netView Website
Anita Copeland Copeland, Anita
Math Coach
acopeland@northhopkins.netView Website
Tasha Corley
Corley, Tasha
Teacher
tcorley@northhopkins.netView Website
DORIS COUNTS COUNTS, DORIS
CUSTODIAN
dcounts@northhopkins.net
PAULAN COWLING
COWLING, PAULAN
TEACHER
pcowling@northhopkins.netView Website
Christin Daugherty
Daugherty, Christin
Christin Daugherty
cdaugherty@northhopkins.netView Website
AMIE DAVIDSON
DAVIDSON, AMIE
Web. Administrator/ Business/Tech.
adavidson@northhopkins.netView Website
Ashley Deaton Deaton, Ashley
7th/8th Math
adeaton@northhopkinsisd.netView Website
Deanne Dial Dial, Deanne
History
ddial@northhopkins.netView Website
CARMEN DUFRENE
DUFRENE, CARMEN
5th/6th Grade Science
cdufrene@northhopkins.netView Website
Star Erwin
Erwin, Star
Pre-K. Teacher
serwin@northhopkins.netView Website
Mindy Evans Evans, Mindy
Special Ed. Aide
mevans@northhopkins.net
LORRIE FARRIS
FARRIS, LORRIE
Kindergarten
lfarris@northhopkins.netView Website
Vicki Ferrell
Ferrell, Vicki
Valorie Frazier
Frazier, Valorie
Elem. Special Ed. Teacher
vfrazier@northhopkins.netView Website
ANA GAMEZ GAMEZ, ANA
CUSTODIAN
agamez@northhopkins.net
Kathy Glosup Glosup, Kathy
FINANCE MANAGER
kglosup@northhopkins.net
Tonya Griner
Griner, Tonya
Literacy Coach
tgriner@northhopkins.netView Website
Jennifer Harrington
Harrington, Jennifer
Kindergarten Teacher
jharrington@northhopkins.netView Website
Tim Henderson
Henderson, Tim
Assistant Principal
thenderson@northhopkins.netView Website
SHERRI HOCUTT
HOCUTT, SHERRI
5th/6th Grade Math
shocutt@northhopkins.netView Website
STACY HRABAL
HRABAL, STACY
Pre-K.
shrabal@northhopkins.netView Website
SHANE INGRAM
INGRAM, SHANE
TEACHER
singram@northhopkins.netView Website
David James
James, David
Vice-President
CARA JOLLY
JOLLY, CARA
Curriculum/Instruction/Assessment
cjolly@northhopkins.netView Website
Darin Jolly
Jolly, Darin
Superintendent of Schools
Darin Jolly
Jolly, Darin
Superintendent
djolly@northhopkins.netView Website
Tori Jones Jones, Tori
Elementary Tech Literacy Lab
tjones@northhopkins.netView Website
Elizabeth Joslin Joslin, Elizabeth
Jr. High/ High School ELAR
ejoslin@northhopkins.netView Website
Nicole Klemptner Klemptner, Nicole
Special Ed. Aide
nklemptner@northhopkins.net
Brian Lewis
Lewis, Brian
DANNA LEWIS
LEWIS, DANNA
DANNA LEWIS
dlewis@northhopkins.netView Website
ANNETTE LOPER LOPER, ANNETTE
Computer Lab Aide
aloper@northhopkins.net
Brian  Lowe Lowe, Brian
Secondary Principal
blowe@northhopkins.netView Website
Nikki Lytle
Lytle, Nikki
5th/6th ELAR
nlytle@northhopkins.netView Website
KARA MANNIS MANNIS, KARA
Special Ed. General Aide
kmannis@northhopkins.net
PAMELA MANNIS MANNIS, PAMELA
SCHOOL SECRETARY
pmannis@northhopkins.net
Kara Mathis Mathis, Kara
Science/ Tech.
kmathis@northhopkins.netView Website
Meagan McKee McKee, Meagan
3rd/4th Grade Writing Teacher
mmckee@northhopkins.netView Website
CYNTHIA MCPHERSON MCPHERSON, CYNTHIA
FOOD SERVICE MANAGER
cmcpherson@northhopkins.net
I<  <  >  >I