District Calendar
Upcoming Events
Contact Information
North Hopkins ISD
1994 FM 71 W
SULPHUR SPRINGS, Texas 75482
Map  
Phone: (903) 945-2192
COURTESY CONNECTIONS
CALENDAR
Thank You, Business Support & Yearbook Sponsors
Interested in advertisement on our webpage and yearbook?

Contact Amy Davidson adavidson@northhopkins.net

District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 87)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
ALMA AGUILAR AGUILAR, ALMA
Classroom Teacher Aide
aaguilar@northhopkins.net
ESTHER ALLEN ALLEN, ESTHER
Classroom Teacher Aide
eallen@northhopkins.net
Justin Asbill Asbill, Justin
Ag Mechanics
jasbil@northhopkins.netView Website
Brittney Baxter Baxter, Brittney
Aide
bbaxter@northhopkins.net
Jeff Bell
Bell, Jeff
Athletic Director
jbell@northhopkins.netView Website
Megan Belz
Belz, Megan
Aide
mbelz@northhopkins.net
Britney Bettes
Bettes, Britney
Ag. Teacher
bbettes@northhopkins.netView Website
Abreeanna Bisenius
Bisenius, Abreeanna
Aide
abisenius@northhopkins.net
Samantha Bland
Bland, Samantha
3rd/4th Grade Reading Teacher
sbland@northhopkins.netView Website
Tracey Brandenburgh
Brandenburgh, Tracey
2nd Grade Teacher
tbrandenburgh@northhopkins.netView Website
SHARLENE BRICE BRICE, SHARLENE
SCHOOL SECRETARY
sbrice@northhopkins.net
DANNY CALDWELL CALDWELL, DANNY
TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR
dcaldwell@northhopkins.net
Kara Callihan
Callihan, Kara
3rd & 4th Grade Math Teacher
kcallihan@northhopkins.netView Website
MARIA CASTRO CASTRO, MARIA
FOOD SERVICES WORKER
mcastro@northhopkins.net
Amanda Caviness
Caviness, Amanda
2nd Grade Teacher
acaviness@northhopkins.netView Website
Kelley Clark
Clark, Kelley
Math Labs/ Social Studies
kclark@northhopkins.netView Website
Taylor Clark
Clark, Taylor
Jr. High/ High School ELAR
tclark@northhopkins.netView Website
Dale Clement
Clement, Dale
7th grade Science/ Chemistry/ Math Lab
dclement@northhopkins.netView Website
DEBORA CLEMENTS CLEMENTS, DEBORA
CUSTODIAN
dclements@northhopkins.net
Canyon Cockrum
Cockrum, Canyon
Elementary PE/ Coach
ccockrum@northhopkins.netView Website
Kenneth Cockrum
Cockrum, Kenneth
Director of Maintenance/Transportion
kcockrum@northhopkins.netView Website
Lindsey Colyer
Colyer, Lindsey
1st grade Teacher
lcolyer@northhopkins.netView Website
Anita Copeland
Copeland, Anita
Math Coach
acopeland@northhopkins.netView Website
Tasha Corley
Corley, Tasha
Teacher
tcorley@northhopkins.netView Website
DORIS COUNTS COUNTS, DORIS
CUSTODIAN
dcounts@northhopkins.net
PAULAN COWLING
COWLING, PAULAN
TEACHER
pcowling@northhopkins.netView Website
Christin Daugherty
Daugherty, Christin
Christin Daugherty
cdaugherty@northhopkins.netView Website
AMIE DAVIDSON
DAVIDSON, AMIE
Web. Administrator/ Business/Tech.
adavidson@northhopkins.netView Website
Ashley Deaton
Deaton, Ashley
7th/8th Math
adeaton@northhopkinsisd.netView Website
Deanne Dial
Dial, Deanne
History
ddial@northhopkins.netView Website
Carmen Dufrene
Dufrene, Carmen
5th/6th Grade Science
cdufrene@northhopkins.netView Website
Star Erwin
Erwin, Star
Pre-K. Teacher
serwin@northhopkins.netView Website
Mindy Evans Evans, Mindy
Special Ed. Aide
mevans@northhopkins.net
Lorrie Farris
Farris, Lorrie
LORRIE FARRIS
lfarris@northhopkins.netView Website
Dawn Ferrell Ferrell, Dawn
Aide
dferrell@northhopkins.net
Vicki Ferrell
Ferrell, Vicki
Secretary
ANA GAMEZ GAMEZ, ANA
CUSTODIAN
agamez@northhopkins.net
Kathy Glosup Glosup, Kathy
FINANCE MANAGER
kglosup@northhopkins.net
Tonya Griner
Griner, Tonya
TONYA GRINER
tgriner@northhopkins.netView Website
Tim Henderson
Henderson, Tim
Assistant Principal
thenderson@northhopkins.netView Website
Jill Hinton Hinton, Jill
Secondary English
jhinton@northhopkins.netView Website
Sherri Hocutt
Hocutt, Sherri
5th/6th Grade Math
shocutt@northhopkins.netView Website
Stacy Hrabal
Hrabal, Stacy
Pre-K.
shrabal@northhopkins.netView Website
SHANE INGRAM
INGRAM, SHANE
TEACHER
singram@northhopkins.netView Website
David James
James, David
President
Savana Jennings Jennings, Savana
Kindergarten Teacher
sjennings@northhopkins.netView Website
Tatum Johnson Johnson, Tatum
Aide
tjohnson@northhopkins.net
CARA JOLLY
JOLLY, CARA
Curriculum/Instruction/Assessment
cjolly@northhopkins.netView Website
Darin Jolly
Jolly, Darin
Superintendent of Schools
Darin Jolly
Jolly, Darin
Superintendent
djolly@northhopkins.netView Website
Tori Jones
Jones, Tori
Elementary Tech Literacy Lab
tjones@northhopkins.netView Website
Allen Joslin
Joslin, Allen
Member
Nicole Klemptner Klemptner, Nicole
Special Ed. Aide
nklemptner@northhopkins.net
Brian Lewis
Lewis, Brian
Vice-President
DANNA LEWIS
LEWIS, DANNA
DANNA LEWIS
dlewis@northhopkins.netView Website
ANNETTE LOPER LOPER, ANNETTE
Computer Lab Aide
aloper@northhopkins.net
Brian  Lowe
Lowe, Brian
Secondary Principal
blowe@northhopkins.netView Website
Nikki Lytle
Lytle, Nikki
5th/6th Grade ELAR
nlytle@northhopkins.netView Website
KARA MANNIS MANNIS, KARA
Special Ed. General Aide
kmannis@northhopkins.net
PAMELA MANNIS MANNIS, PAMELA
SCHOOL SECRETARY
pmannis@northhopkins.net
I<  <  >  >I