Skip to main content

Boys Basketball

2019-2020 Junior High Boys Basketball

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TEAMS TIME
Monday, November 18 Cumby Home 7th & 8th  5:30 PM
Monday, December 2 Boles Home 7th & 8th  5:30 PM
Monday, December 9 Como-Pickton Away 7th & 8th  5:30 PM
Monday, December 16 Campbell Home 7th & 8th  5:30 PM
Thursday, January 9 Martin’s Mill Home 7th & 8th  5:30 PM
Thursday, January 16 Cumby Away 7th & 8th  5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18 Boles Tournament Away 7th & 8th  TBA
Thursday, January 23 Boles Away 7th & 8th  5:30 PM
Thursday, January 30 Como-Pickton Home 7th & 8th  5:30 PM
Thursday, February 6 Campbell Away 7th & 8th  5:30 PM
Thursday, February 13 Martin’s Mill Away 7th & 8th  5:30 PM

Printable Schedule

JH Coach: Kelly Clark

Varsity Coach: Jeff Bell

Boys Basketball Navigation

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events