Skip to main content

Volleyball

2019 Junior High Volleyball

Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday, August 22 Miller Grove Home 5:00 PM
Monday, August 26 PTAA Home 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 5 Como-Pickton Home 5:00 PM
Monday, September 9 Boles Away 5:00 PM
Monday, September 16 Fruitvale Home 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 21 Wolfe City Tournament Away 10:00 AM (TBA)
Monday, September 23 Yantis Away 5:00 PM
Monday, September 30 Cumby Away 5:00 PM
Monday, October 7 Miller Grove Home 5:00 PM
Monday, October 14 PTAA Away 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19 District Tournament    

*Game times may change depending on number of teams playing

 

JH Coach: Abreeanna Bisenius

Varsity Coach: Danna Lewis

 

”Alone we can do so little; Together we can do so much.” Helen Keller

 

Volleyball Navigation

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events